ACCESSIBILITY
Noleen Dental
Creating Beautiful Smiles
Call: (714) 375-0044

Huntington Beach & Santa Ana Dental Testimonials ~ Noleen Nguyen, DDS

Excellent care!!! I usually procrastinate seeing a dentist but so far she's the coolest dentist I had so far

Janet Robson - Huntington Beach, CA
Facebook Review - Oct 2016

My teeth are really sensitive so coming to the dentist would be my least favorite thing todo until I came here. This HB location is beautiful and Dr. Noleen makes my experience at her office best ! I look forward to my cleaning every 6 months now. The staff is really friendly too

Dani E. - Huntington Beach, CA
YELP Review - Oct 2016

Dr. Nguyen is the best I can honestly say she goes above and beyond for her patients! Her staff is very knowledgeable and friendly they explain your treatment and coverage step by step! You will always feel involved in creating your treatment plan:)

Marco R. - Santa Ana, CA
YELP Review - Sept 2016

i've been a patient of Dr. Nguyen for over 8 years. her team has always been very accommodating, making each appointment a pleasant experience. as a previous dental assistant and now having a client base made up primarily of doctors, i can without reservation say that Dr. Nguyen ranks amongst the top 10 doctors i've had the pleasure of knowing. her in depth knowledge, calm yet friendly bedside manner, and excellent team are just a few reasons why after 8 years, i'm happy to call to continue calling her my primary dentist.

E D. - Orange County, CA
YELP Review - Aug 2016

I have been a patient of Dr. Noleen's for 6 years now and recently had a visit at the new office.  It was a great experience and a very professional staff.  I love the convenient location!!  It is clean, bright and as cheery as the staff.  Nice job.
Dr. Noleen is very friendly and caring when taking care of me.  She is especially great at educating me on the health of my teeth and keeping me informed with the latest options.  All of the hygienist that I've met are also great and easy to talk with during my visit.  I would highly recommend this dentist office to my friends and family.

Vincent S. - Orange County, CA
YELP Review - Aug 2016

I've been coming to Dr. Nguyen for years and she's the best!  I referred my mom and my niece to her and my kids are also seen by her.   Dr. Nguyen and her staff are all very friendly and they don't make you feel rushed.   I definitely recommend coming to see her

Claudia R. - Costa Mesa, CA
YELP Review - Aug 2016

Once again Dr Nguyen and staff made me feel so welcomed! I've been coming here for many years and I've always had pleasant experiences. Every one here is kind. I was attended promptly after arriving. I've been to other places where I've waited for almost an hour with an appointment. My partner's aunt referred me to Dr Nguyen many years ago and anytime someone asks me if I know of a great dentist, this is the place!

Tony D. - Long Beach, CA
YELP Review - July 2016

I really love coming here. My husband need bracelets and dentist Noleen Nguyen give his a really good deal plus we have insurance but everywhere we went charge me expensive. My husband and I feel welcome and she is willing to work around your work schedule, she is opens on Saturdays. I have no complains of this office

Jorge M. - Santa Ana, CA
YELP Review - July 2016

I absolutely LOVE this office. I'm absolutely terrified of dentist (basically a phobia), and Dr Nguyen always has a way of making me feel better. I can go in there and know that she genuinely cares. She is very honest with you on what you would need, and does not just do work to be able to get more money. When you see her, she has a way of making you feel as if you are family. My entire family goes to her and several of my coworkers. I have even referred our patient's to see her. She is the absolute best!

Amanda N. - Santa Ana, CA
YELP Review - Jun 2016

Very good dentist place I give it two thumbs up

David I.
Google Review - Jun 2015

Highly recommended Dr.Noleen! she is detailed, patient, and gentle. She def helped ease my anxiety. her staff is amazing as well. Karen is so great with follow ups and really cares and interacts with the patients. thank you dr and the team!

Anna P. - Santa Ana, CA

Dr. Noleen Nugyen is the very first dentist I ever had that was able to fill a cavity without novocaine. She asked me at first if she could try without novocaine. I was very scared and skeptical at first, but her smooth disposition told my instincts to trust her. Throughout the procedure she constantly asked if I was feeling any discomfort, which I wasn't. Then, she was done. No numb feeling in my mouth and my cavity was filled. Amazing.

Shauna J. - Santa Ana, CA
YELP Review - Dec 2011

Office Locations

  • Huntington Beach
  • 16903 Beach Blvd
  • Huntington Beach, CA
  • 92647
  • Map & Directions
  • Call: (714) 375-0044
  • Santa Ana
  • 2621 S. Bristol St., Suite 200
  • Santa Ana, CA
  • 92704
  • Map & Directions
  • Call: (714)549-3180